Members can find
email addresses for AJHA officers, board members, and committee chairs in
the member directory (login required).

Non-members should send correspondence
to the AJHA email address, and it will be forwarded to the proper individual.

Committee Chairs, 2020-2021

Tom Mascaro

Bowling Green State University

Blanchard Prize:
Dale Zacher
St. Cloud State University

Book Award:
Ann Bourne
University of Alabama

Caryl Cooper
University of Alabama

Kaylene Armstrong
Northwestern Oklahoma State

Graduate Students:
Natascha Toft Roelsgaard
Ohio University

History in the Curriculum:
Kimberly Wilmot Voss
University of Central Florida

Long-Range Planning:
Ross Collins
North Dakota State University


Candi Carter Olson
Utah State University

Melissa Greene-Blye
University of Kansas

Nominations and Elections:
Nick Hirshon
William Paterson University

Oral History:
Gheni Platenburg
University of Montevallo

Paulette Kilmer
University of Toledo

Public Relations:
Julien Gorbach
University of Hawaii at Manoa

Gerry Lanosga
Indiana University

Southeast Symposium:
Dianne Bragg
University of Alabama

Copyright © 2021 AJHA ♦ All Rights Reserved
Contact AJHA via email

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software