Members can find
email addresses for AJHA officers, board members, and committee chairs in
the member directory (login required).

Non-members should send correspondence
to the AJHA email address, and it will be forwarded to the proper individual.

Board of Directors, 2020-2021

Julien Gorbach, 2020-2023
University of Hawaii at Manoa

Teri Finneman, 2019-2022
University of Kansas

Michael Fuhlhage, 2019-2022
Wayne State University

Gerry Lanosga, 2018-2021
Indiana University Media School

Gwyneth Mellinger, 2019-2022
James Madison University

Jennifer Moore, 2020-2023
University of Minnesota Duluth

Rich Shumate, 2020-2023
Western Kentucky University

Will Tubbs, 2018-2021
University of West Florida

Ken Ward, 2018-2021
Lamar University


Ex-Officio Board Members

Ross Collins
Former President
North Dakota State University

Dianne Bragg
Former President
University of Alabama

Rich Shumate
Web Editor
Western Kentucky University

Pamela Walck

Editor, American Journalism

Duquesne University

Autumn Lorimer Linford
Editor, Intelligencer
University of North Carolina

Dale Cressman
AJHA Historian
Brigham Young University

Lisa Parcell
Finance Officer

Wichita State University

Patti Piburn
Convention Registrar
California Polytechnic State University

Copyright © 2021 AJHA ♦ All Rights Reserved
Contact AJHA via email

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software