Members can find
email addresses for AJHA officers, board members, and committee chairs in
the member directory (login required).

Non-members should send correspondence
to the AJHA email address, and it will be forwarded to the proper individual.

Officers, 2016-2017

David Vergobbi
University of Utah

First Vice President
Dianne Bragg
rsity of Alabama

Second Vice President
Ross Collins
North Dakota State University


Administrative Secretary
Carol Sue Humphrey
Oklahoma Baptist University

James Aucoin
University of South Alabama

Copyright © 2017 AJHA ♦ All Rights Reserved
Contact AJHA via email

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software